Mailing Address
Spring Hill College
Office of Advancement
Byrne Memorial Hall
4000 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone & E-mail
877-SPR-HILL (777-4455) Toll free
(251) 380-2280
alumni@shc.edu

Advancement Staff

Racheal Banks 
Vice President for Advancement
251-414-3208
rbanks@shc.edu

Ann Eleece Kouns
Director of Prospect Research, Management, and Analytics
251-380-2290
akouns@shc.edu



Elizabeth Mack
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement
251-380-2286
emack@shc.edu

Brittany Ramsey
Major Gift Officer
251-414-3214
bramsey@shc.edu 

Jacob Ludwikowski
Major Gift Officer
251- 380-2295 
jludwikowski@shc.edu 

Cris Smith 
Director of Annual Giving
251-380-2285
crsmith@shc.edu

Traci Swoboda
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
251-380-2295
tswoboda@shc.edu


Catherine Vulevich
Major Gift Officer
251-380-2291
cvulevich@shc.edu

Kathy Herndon
Secretary for Advancement 
251-380-2283 
kherndon@shc.edu 

   

 

4000 Dauphin Street ⋅ Mobile, AL 36608

(251) 380-2280

Alumni

Campus Map

Contact the College

Donors & Friends

Prospective Students 

CONNECT

 

Log In (BadgerNet)     Support Spring Hill College     Jobs at SHC     Privacy Policy     Email Preferences

4000 Dauphin Street ⋅ Mobile, AL 36608 ⋅ 877-SPR-HILL