Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Mailing Address
Spring Hill College
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Byrne Memorial Hall
4000 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36608

Phone & E-mail
877-SPR-HILL (777-4455) Toll free
(251) 380-2280
alumni@shc.edu

Mary McDonald
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
251-380-2290
mmcdonald@shc.edu

Racheal Banks 
Assistant Vice President for Development 
251-414-3208
rbanks@shc.edu

Chad Chappell 
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
251-414-3207
cchappell@shc.edu


Christie Janey
Major Gift Officer 
251-380-2291
cjaney@shc.edu


Julie Kraft
Director of Development Services
251-380-2284

jkraft@shc.edu


Elizabeth Mack
Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
251-380-2283
emack@shc.edu

Brittany Ramsey
Major Gift Officer
251-414-3214
bramsey@shc.edu 

Cris Smith 
Director of Annual Giving
251-380-2285
crsmith@shc.edu


Traci Swoboda
Assistant Director of Development Services 
251-380-2288
tswoboda@shc.edu


Catherine Vulevich
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
251-380-2295
cvulevich@shc.edu


Ashley Webster
Director of Alumni Relations 
251-414-3202
awebster@shc.edu

 

 

Development and Alumni Relations Interns

Sanaja Andre '21

Nora Brooks '20

Shanaisa Graham '21

 

Johanna Meister '20

Gillian Nelson '21

Daja Thomas '21

 

 

 

LEARN MORE

(251) 380-2280

Apply Now

Campus Map

Contact the College

 

CONNECT

 Spring Hill College Online Community

 

INFORMATION FOR: 

Alumni

Prospective Students 

Current Students

Donors & Friends

Log In (BadgerNet)     Support Spring Hill College     Jobs at SHC     Privacy Policy     Email Preferences

4000 Dauphin Street ⋅ Mobile, AL 36608 ⋅ 877-SPR-HILL