Spring Hill College Board of Trustess


Mr. Jack F. McKinney — Chairman

Ms. Margaret A. “Peggy” Rolando — Vice Chairman

Mr. John W. Barter, III

Rev. Matthew Baugh, SJ

Dr. Regina Benjamin

Mr Cory S. Bronenkamp – ex-officio

Mr. Thomas A. Byrne, Jr

Dr. Mary Chan

Mrs. Margaret F. Cussen

Mrs. Angele Davis

Mr. Mike DeWine

Dr. Bert Eichold

Rev. Donal Godfrey, S.J.

Mrs. Julie A. Goolsby

Ms. Patricia Kane

Dr. James “Bart” Kendrick

Mr. James D. McKinney

Mr. Champ Meyercord

Dr. Charles S. Mosteller

Mr. Timothy R. Murphy

Mr. Norman D. Pitman, III

Rev. Kevin P. Quinn, S.J.

Mr. Phillip C. Rielly

Dr. Jennifer Scalici

Dr. John J. Shannon

Rev. Phillip Steele, S.J.

Rev. Andrew Thon, S.J.

Rev. Christopher J. Viscardi, S.J.



4000 Dauphin Street ⋅ Mobile, AL 36608

(251) 380-2280


Campus Map

Contact the College

Donors & Friends

Prospective Students 



Log In (BadgerNet)     Support Spring Hill College     Jobs at SHC     Privacy Policy     Email Preferences

4000 Dauphin Street ⋅ Mobile, AL 36608 ⋅ 877-SPR-HILL